Official Results Announced for 2020 Municipal Election

Brendan Fryklund All News, Home Page News, Press Releases

MOOSE JAW – The Declaration of Results for the 2020 Municipal Election held on Monday, November 9, 2020 has now been released.

Official results for the Mayor and six new City Council members are as follows:

Fraser Tolmie 3189

Jamey Logan 3858
Crystal Froese 2913
Heather Eby 2899
Dawn Luhning 2686
Kim R. Robinson 2195
Doug Blanc 2132

The new Council’s inaugural swearing in will occur on Monday, November 16, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. in Council Chambers.

For additional information, please contact the City Clerk’s Office at 306-694-4426.