City Administration

Image

City Manager: Jim Puffalt
Email: jpuffalt@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4427

Image

City Clerk/Solicitor: Myron Gulka-Tiechko
Email: mgulka-tiechko@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4421

Image

Director of Financial Services: Brian Acker
Email: backer@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4478

Image
Director of Public Works and Utilities: Darrin Stephanson
Email: dstephanson@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4467
Image

Director of Engineering Services: Bevan Harlton
Email: bharlton@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4491

 
 
Image

Director of Parks & Recreation: Derek Blais
Email: dblais@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4466

Image

Director of Planning & Development: Michelle Sanson
Email: msanson@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4445

Image

Director of Human Resources: Al Bromley
Email: abromley@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4464

Image

Director of Information Technology: Wade McKay
Email: wmckay@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4542

Image

Fire Chief: Rod Montgomery
Email: rmontgomery@mjfire.ca
PH: (306) 692-2792

Image

Communications Manager: Craig Hemingway
Email: chemingway@MooseJaw.ca
PH: (306) 694-4406

© city of moose Jaw Saskatchewan. All Rights reserved. Site by AdSpark Communications