City Government

Investment Committee

Structure:           Comprised of the following members:

  • the City Manager, the Director of Financial Services, the City Treasurer, to be known as “City Administration Representatives” and;
  • three members of City Council, to be known as “Council Representatives”.

Purpose:             The Committee shall have the responsibilities as outlined in Bylaw No. 5558.

Term of Office:  City Administration Representatives shall be automatically appointed to the Investment Committee upon commencement of the said positions and will serve until such time as they have terminated or resigned from those positions.

Council Representatives shall be appointed by and serve at the pleasure of City Council and shall be appointed for a term equal to the remaining time in their current term on City Council.

Investment Committee Bylaw #5558

© city of moose Jaw Saskatchewan. All Rights reserved. Site by AdSpark Communications

Any email address or contact form contained within this site shall not be used to send unsolicited email.